Ms. Kirkpatrick's office hours:

Tuesdays & Wednesdays 7:45 - 3:45 (School Year)

Tuesdays & Wednesdays 8:30 - 1:45 (Summer)

(later on School Committee meeting nights).

Mrs. Nadeau office hours:

Monday thru Friday 8:00 - 3:00 (School Year)

Tuesday & Wednesdays 9:00 - 12:00 (Summer)

The best way to reach the teachers and staff is to

call the school during school hours. However,

you may also contact them via email by using the

addresses below in the form to the right.


Ann Kirkpatrick​:        Superintendent, Principal

kirkpatrick@chebeagueschool.net


Christin Nadeau:    Administrative Secretary

nadeau@chebeagueschool.net


Nancy Earnest:         Teacher, Pre-Kindergarten

earnest@chebeagueschool.net


Sarah Klein:              Lead Teacher, K-5th Grade

klein@chebeagueschool.net


Penny Wahlstrom :   PE Teacher and Educational Technician, III

wahlstrom@chebeagueschool.net


Justina Warren:         Educational Technician III

warren@chebeagueschool.net


Judy Gove:                Special Education Director

gove@chebeagueschool.net


Anja Haubs:                  Special Education Teacher

ahaubs@chebeagueschool.net


Christine Englund:          Art Teacher

cenglund@chebeagueschool.net


Sharon Trace:        Music Teacher

strace@chebeagueschool.net


Kevin Wentworth:       Bus Driver

wentworth@chebeagueschoool.net

​​

Polly Wentworth:        Cook/Custodian

pwentworth@chebeagueschool.net



OUR LOCATION


CHEBEAGUE ISLAND SCHOOL

14 SCHOOL HOUSE ROAD 
CHEBEAGUE ISLAND ME 04017


Phone: 207.846.4162

Fax:      207.846.5465









​Chebeague  Island  School

Contact Us